Skip to content

Logo assistance?

June 16, 2009

I have mentioned here before that I have a big ol’ shiny site re-design in the works. In pursuit of that project, I’m looking for a budding graphic designer who might be able to draw me up a nifty logo.

I don’t have much in the way of extra funds these days to hire an artist, BUT I can cook! So in exchange for your artistic services, I’m happy to invite you over for a home-cooked meal (if you live in the Walla Walla, WA area) or I will mail you a huge and tasty care package of your favorite kinds of treats.

If you think you might be willing to put your skills to work for the new and improved Kitchen Illiterate, and get some good eatings for your labor, please either leave a comment here or email me at lkrier@yahoo.com.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 17, 2009 10:28 pm

    I too am in the process of a redesign however, I’m keeping my header. I just LOVE it! Have you contacted Cakespy? Her work is charming and I do believe she lives in Washington! She did my header for a very reasonable price. Just a thought. On to the lobster!

  2. mom permalink
    June 17, 2009 11:37 pm

    Have you talked to your brother about it? He may be able to help you out.

Leave a Reply

