Skip to content

Changes

December 4, 2009

Oh, hello. Yes, my site looks different again. My fancy pants custom CSS extension is expiring, and I have grand plans to move this little blog on over to its very own home, so I didn’t want to re-subscribe. I hope it’s not too jarring.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 8, 2009 9:21 am

    TOTALLY can relate!! I’m in the process of doing mine (for the 3rd time now) I’m finally using a professional though, so it should be the last time… goodness! Are you staying with wordpress?

    • January 20, 2010 4:37 pm

      I’m still debating whether I should move to a wordpress.org site (more control, but more work) or keep it here on wordpress.com. So far, wordpress.com is winning. I’m lazy.

Leave a Reply

